Trucker Charity Inc. Contact Us Helping Truckers, Charity

                                                      Contacts:                                                        
          1-888-523-0087                        1-866-929-9627 (fax)

e-mail: info@truckercharity.org

Trucker Charity Inc.

P.O. BOX 276

202 N. Main St

Summerfield, Illinois 62289    

         PRESIDENT

Lance Wood

Lance@truckercharity.org

888-523-0087  x 510

Vice-President
Ben Pernell
ben@truckercharity.org
888-523-0087 X 520

                 

                                   Secretary    Virginia   Chomo                                                                      Virginia@truckercharity.org      

                                           888-523-0087 X 560


Marketing Director                                Fundraising Director

  Ted Arnold  ext 570                          Ted@truckercharity.org


                      Director of Volunteers                                                       Assistant Case Manager, Urgent Transportation Specialist   

                         Case Manager                                                                              Trucker Charity Membership Assistant

                     Craig Wilson   ext 550                                                                         Mark Lowthorp    ext 560

                     Craig@truckercharity.org                                                                     Mark@truckercharity.org.